News On the Record Opinion Church Special Sections
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Monday, Jan. 30

5:09 p.m. Residential fire alarm, Patterson Road

Tuesday, Jan. 31

8:29 a.m. Medical, Roland David Road

Wednesday, Feb. 1

4:47 p.m. Fire investigation, Gen. Franz Sigel

Thursday, Feb. 2

12:24 a.m. Medical, D.J. Duvall Drive

7:39 a.m. Medical, Wade Lane

2:18 a.m. Medical, Fletcher Road

Friday, Feb. 3

3:51 p.m. Motor-vehicle accident, Lucas Lane

Sunday, Feb. 5

5:04 p.m. Fire alarm, mutual aid, Homewoods Drive

Monday, Feb. 6

3:14 a.m. Medical, Coose Hollow Drive

6:02 p.m. Medical, Johnson Hollow Road

Tuesday, Feb. 7

1:14 p.m. Medical, Guthrie Road

1:38 p.m. Medical, King Lane

6:46 p.m. Grass/brush fire, Lucas Lane

Thursday, Feb. 9

8:03 a.m. Medical, Davis Street

1:35 p.m. Grass/brush fire, Lee Town Road

Friday, Feb. 10

10:35 p.m. Commercial fire alarm, Weston Street

Saturday, Feb. 11

9:44 a.m. Medical, Slack Street

Sunday, Feb. 12

9:35 p.m. Medical, Van Dorn Street

General News on 02/15/2017

Print Headline: Pea Ridge Fire-EMS Dept.

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT