News On the Record Opinion Church Special Sections
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Sunday, Feb. 14

4:50 p.m. Medical, Beaver Hollow Road, NEBCO

Monday, Feb. 15

8:13 a.m. Medical, Farm Road 1090, Seligman, Mo.

2:19 p.m. Medical, Indian Creek Road, NEBCO

4:14 p.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62, NEBCO

4:45 p.m. Medical, Coose Hollow Drive, Avoca

Tuesday, Feb. 16

8:17 a.m. Medical, Lodge Drive, NEBCO

5:13 p.m. Motor-vehicle accident, U.S. Hwy. 62/ Cemetery Road, Avoca

5:59 p.m. Medical, Blueberry Lane, NEBCO

Wednesday, Feb. 17

8:36 a.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62, NEBCO

2:29 p.m. Medical, Scenic Drive, Avoca

4:22 p.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62/ N. Old Wire Road, Avoca

Friday, Feb. 19

12:51 a.m. Road hazard, Ark. Hwy. 127 / Garnet Road, NEBCO

3:29 a.m. Brush fire, Vista Shores Drive, NEBCO

6:59 a.m. Medical, Lodge Drive, NEBCO

Saturday, Feb. 20

12:02 a.m. Medical, Weston Road, NEBCO

1:53 p.m. Motor-vehicle accident, U.S. Hwy. 62, NEBCO

10:43 p.m. Brush fire, Sugar Creek Road / Byler Road, NEBCO

Sunday, Feb. 21

9:21 a.m. Medical, Abbey Lane, Avoca

Monday, Feb. 22

12:40 a.m. Motor-vehicle accident, Mo. Hwy. DD / FR 2295, Seligman, Mo.

12:22 p.m. Structure fire, McCulloch Street, Pea Ridge

8:20 p.m. Medical, Guyll Ridge Road, Avoca

11:15 p.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62, NEBCO

Wednesday, Feb. 24

1:49 p.m. Medical, Ventris Road, NEBCO

8:15 p.m. Brush fire, U.S. Hwy. 62, NEBCO

Friday, Feb. 26

10:31 a.m. Medical, Tara Lane, Avoca

Saturday, Feb. 27

1:38 p.m. Brush fire, U.S. Hwy. 62, Avoca

3:59 p.m. Medical, Bryant Circle, Avoca

7:07 p.m. Fire alarm, Wade Lane, Pea Ridge

7:11 p.m. Brush fire, Marina Road, NEBCO

9:40 p.m. Medical, Woods Lodge Road / Fire Run Road, Avoca

General News on 03/02/2016

Print Headline: NEBCO Fire/EMS Dept.

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT