Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Print item

CITY OF PEA RIDGE P.O.Box 10,Pea Ridge,AR 72751 Mayor:Jackie Crabtree,451-1102 ; Recorder:Sandy Button, Council Members: Jack Kelly,1013 E.Pickens Road,Pea Ridge,AR 72751;451-1531 :Ward 1,Position 1;Term:2005-2008 Tony John Cody,1302 Ash Court,Pea Ridge,AR 72751;330-0131 ;Ward 2,Position 1;Term:2009-2012 Bob Cottingham,120 Henry Little Circle, Pea Ridge,AR 72751;451-8873 ;Ward 1,Position 2;Term:2007-2010 Nadine Telgemeier,15888 Mariano Road,Bentonville,AR 72712;451-8881 ;;Ward 2,Position 2; Term:2008-2010 Planning Commission: Dr.Karen Sherman,chairman,Pea Ridge,AR 72751;451-1048 Al Fowler,secretary,298 Green Street, Pea Ridge,AR 72751;451-8061 or 451-8192 Dino Collins,2510 Hayden Road,Pea Ridge,AR 72751;451-8805 M.J.Hensley,1759 S.Curtis Ave., Pea Ridge,AR 72751;451-9118 Brian Nave,1256 Hutchinson St., Pea Ridge,AR 72751;619-7639 Jerry Burton,488 Halleck Lane,Pea Ridge,AR 72751;451-8575 City Building Official: Tony Townsend,P.O.Box 10,Pea

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
Monthly and yearly online subscriptions are available starting at only $2.99. Access is free for print subscribers. Click here to see rates and register.

Opinion, Pages 4 on 08/26/2009

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.