News Sports Obituaries Opinion Church Special Sections Photos Contact Us Football play of the week Email Updates
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Sunday, Aug. 25

8:11 a.m. Medical, E. Ark. Hwy. 72, Garfield

12:40 p.m. Medical, Weston Street

1:35 p.m. Medical, Douglas Street

Monday, Aug. 26

12:45 p.m. Vehicle fire,Willow Oak Lane, Rogers

4:38 p.m. Medical, McRae Lane

7:37 p.m. Medical, Jones Trailer Park Road, Garfield

Tuesday, Aug. 27

12:36 a.m. Structure fire, North Davis Street

1:09 a.m. Road hazard, East McNelly Road & It'll Do Road

2:26 a.m. Road hazard, Sugar Creek Road

2:49 a.m. Weather / disaster situations, Rains Street & South Davis Street

4:19 a.m. Carbon monoxide alarm, Ray Street

5:04 p.m. Medical, Kay Lyn Drive

Wednesday, Aug. 28

11:31 a.m. Medical, Richards Street

10:57 p.m. Medical, Lane Drive

Thursday, Aug. 29

3:51 p.m. Medical, Kay Lynn Drive

7:19 p.m. General alert

Sunday, Sept. 1

3:29 p.m. Medical, Crump Street

8:35 p.m. Fire, Slack Street

Monday, Sept. 2

2:12 p.m. Medical, McRae Lane

10:17 p.m. Residential/commercial fire alarm, Wade Lane

Tuesday, Sept. 3

5:40 a.m. Medical, East Ark. Hwy. 72, Garfield

6:40 p.m. Medical, McRae Lane

Wednesday, Sept. 4

3:18 p.m. Medical, Weston Street

4:52 p.m. Public assist, Wade Lane

5:01 p.m. Motor-vehicle collision, McNelly Road, Bentonville

Thursday, Sept. 5

7 a.m. Medical, Blair Circle

3:59 p.m. Medical, Hutchinson Street

Friday, Sept. 6

12:11 p.m. Medical, Hutchinson Street

2:10 p.m. Medical, Wade Lane

Saturday, Sept. 7

1:24 a.m. Medical, Gann Ridge Road, Garfield

9:35 a.m. Medical, Hutchinson Street

General News on 09/11/2019

Print Headline: Pea Ridge Fire-EMS Dept.

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT