News Sports Obituaries Opinion Church Special Sections Photos Contact Us Football play of the week Email Updates
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Monday, Aug. 26

1:31 a.m. Medical, Main Street, Seligman, Mo.

6:02 a.m. Medical, Mahurin Lane, NEBCO

9:38 a.m. Medical, Holt Drive, Avoca

12:37 p.m. Medical Willow Oak Ln Avoca

12:10 p.m. Medical, South View Drive, Avoca

3:25 p.m. Medical, Guyll Ridge Road, Avoca

8:07 p.m. Medical, Indian Hills Blvd., Avoca

Tuesday, Aug. 27

12:34 a.m. Structure fire, North Davis Street, Pea Ridge

5:56 a.m. Medical, Mahurin Lane, NEBCO

2:34 p.m. Medical, Sun Ridge Circle, Avoca

Wednesday, Aug. 28

6:47 a.m. Road hazard, Taylor Barnett/Sugar Creek Road, NEBCO

2:50 p.m. Medical, South View Drive, Avoca

7:19 p.m. Medical, Post Oak Road, NEBCO

Thursday, Aug. 29

4:39 a.m. Medical, Landers Road, Avoca

3:58 p.m. Medical, Canoe Lane, Avoca

Friday, Aug. 30

8:12 a.m. Road hazard, Marshall Street/ South Oak Street, NEBCO

12:31 p.m. Medical, Marshall Street, NEBCO

5:21 p.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62, Avoca

6:19 p.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62, Avoca

7:51 p.m. Medical, Walkenbach Road, Avoca

Saturday, Aug. 31

6:20 p.m. Medical, South Street, Washburn, Mo.

Sunday, Sept. 1

7:48 a.m. Medical, Boundary Line Road, NEBCO

7:32 a.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62/Indian Creek Road, NEBCO

11:05 p.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62/ North Old Wire Road, Avoca

Monday, Sept. 2

3:29 p.m. Medical, Coose Hollow Drive, Avoca

6:52 p.m. Medical, Lathams Landing Road, NEBCO

10:14 p.m. Fire alarm, Wade Lane, Pea Ridge

Tuesday, Sept. 3

5:20 a.m. Medical, Branch Road, Avoca

8:34 a.m. Medical, Meadow Drive, NEBCO

1:17 p.m. Medical, Country Club Drive, NEBCO

7:44 p.m. Medical, Walnut Valley Trail, Avoca

Wednesday, Sept. 4

9:18 p.m. Medical, North Road, Avoca

Thursday, Sept. 5

9:29 a.m. Medical, Ford Road, NEBCO

10:37 a.m. Medical, North Old Wire Road, Avoca

Friday, Sept. 6

5:59 p.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62, NEBCO

Saturday, Sept. 7

12:54 a.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62, NEBCO

12:23 a.m. Medical, Lathams Landing Road, NEBCO

2:13 p.m. Motor-vehicle collision, N. U.S. Hwy. 62, Avoca

5:20 p.m. Motor-vehicle collision, Old Prairie Creek Road/Kenneth Drive, Avoca

General News on 09/11/2019

Print Headline: NEBCO Fire-EMS Dept.

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT