News Sports Obituaries Opinion Church Special Sections Photos Contact Us Email Updates
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
story.lead_photo.caption

Pea Ridge Pre-Kindergarten

Director, lead teacher: Katie Rhine

krhine@pearidgek12.com

1-800-451-0608

1536 N Davis Street

Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Primary School

Kindergarten, 1st and 2nd grades

1411 Weston St.

Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Phone: 1-800-451-5395

Fax: 1-479-431-6168

Parent Communication Team:

Principal: ​Tracy Hager

Email: thager@pearidgek12.com

Parent engagement: Lauren Coles

Email: lcoles@pearidgek12.com

Pea Ridge Intermediate School

Third, fourth and fifth grades

Address: 1442 N. Davis St.

Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Phone: 1-800-451-4882

Fax: 1-479-431-6090

Parent Communication Team:

Principal: Mindy Bowlin

Email: mbowlin@pearidgek12.com

Parent engagement: Jordan Taylor

Email: jtaylor@pearidgek12.com

Pea Ridge Middle School

Sixth, seventh and eighth grade

Address: 1391 Weston St.

Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Phone: 1-800-451-0692

Fax: 1-479-431-6169

Parent Communication Team:

Principal: Dr. Bryan Appleton

Email: bappleton@pearidgek12.com

Assistant principal: Jessie Hester

Email: jhester@pearidgek12.com

Parent Engagement: Kristi Turner

Email: kturner@pearidgek12.com

Office staff: Michelle Nesbitt, secretary; Gail Simpkins, registrar

Pea Ridge High School

​Ninth, 10th, 11th and 12th grades

Address: 781 W. Pickens Rd.

Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Phone: 1-800-451-1343

Fax: 1-479-431-6093

Parent Communication Team

Principal: Charley Clark

Email: cclark@pearidgek12.com

Assistant principal: Jamie Rappe

jrappe@pearidgek12.com

PRHS Parent engagement: Misty Harris

Email: mharris@pearidgek12.com

PRMBA Parent engagement: Rachel Hartley

Email: rhartley@pearidgek12.com

General News on 07/10/2019

Print Headline: Pea Ridge School District

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT