News Sports Obituaries Opinion Church Special Sections Photos Contact Us Football play of the week Email Updates
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Monday, Aug. 5

4 p.m.^Boys Varsity Golf @ Oakridge

4 p.m.^Girls Varsity Golf @ Oakridge

Thursday, Aug. 15

4 p.m.^Boys Varsity Golf vs. Big Sugar

4 p.m.^Girls Varsity Golf vs. Big Sugar

Thursday, Aug. 22

5:30 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Bentonville West

Monday, Aug. 26

4 p.m.^Boys Varsity Golf vs. Big Sugar

4 p.m.^Girls Varsity Golf vs. Big Sugar

Tuesday, Aug. 27

4 p.m.^Boys Varsity Golf @ Creeks

4 p.m.^Girls Varsity Golf @ Creeks

4:30 p.m.^7th A Volleyball vs. Ramay

4:30 p.m.^7th B Volleyball vs. Ramay

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball vs. Ramay

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Heritage

4:30 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Heritage

4:30 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Heritage

Thursday, Aug. 29

4:30 p.m.^JV Volleyball vs. Paris

4:30 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball vs. Paris

Friday, Aug. 30

7 p.m.^Varsity Football vs. Harrison

Saturday, Aug. 31

All day^Jr. High Volleyball @ Ramay JH Jamboree

Tuesday, Sept. 3

1 p.m.^Boys Varsity Golf @ Berryville

1 p.m.^Girls Varsity Golf @ Berryville

4:30 p.m.^7th A Volleyball @ Shiloh Christian

4:30 p.m.^7th B Volleyball @ Shiloh Christian

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball @ Shiloh Christian

Thursday, Sept. 5

4 p.m.^Boys Varsity Golf vs. Big Sugar

4 p.m.^Girls Varsity Golf vs. Big Sugar

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Gentry

4:30 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Gentry

4:30 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Gentry

5:30 p.m.^7th Football @ Poteau (Okla.)

6:30 p.m.^Jr. High Football @ Poteau (Okla.)

Friday, Sept. 6

7 p.m.^Varsity Football vs. Maumelle

Saturday, Sept. 7

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Elkins Invitational

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Elkins Invitational

All day^Varsity Volleyball @ Alma Tournament

Monday, Sept. 9

4 p.m.^Boys Varsity Golf @ Harrison

4 p.m.^Girls Varsity Golf @ Harrison

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball vs. Neosho (Mo.)

4:30 p.m.^JV Volleyball vs. Neosho (Mo.)

4:30 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball vs. Neosho (Mo.)

5:30 p.m.^Jr. High JV Football @ Harrison

7 p.m.^JV Football @ Harrison

Tuesday, Sept. 10

4 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball @ Farmington

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Farmington

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Farmington

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Farmington

Wednesday, Sept. 11

4:30 p.m.^7th A Volleyball vs. Oakdale

4:30 p.m.^7th B Volleyball vs. Oakdale

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball vs. Oakdale

Thursday, Sept. 12

1 p.m.^Boys Varsity Golf @ Highlands

1 p.m.^Varsity Golf @ Highlands

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball vs. Prairie Grove

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball vs. Prairie Grove

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball vs. Prairie Grove

6 p.m.^7th Football vs. Harrison

7 p.m.^Jr. High Football vs. Harrison

Saturday, Sept. 14

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Panther XC Classic

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Panther XC Classic

Monday, Sept. 16

9 a.m.^Boys Varsity Golf @ Oakridge

9 a.m.^Girls Varsity Golf @ Oakridge

5 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Diamond (Mo.)

5 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Diamond (Mo.)

5 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Diamond (Mo.)

5:30 p.m.^Jr. High JV Football @ Ozark

6 p.m.^JV Football @ Ozark

Tuesday, Sept. 17

4 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball @ Shiloh Christian

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Shiloh Christian

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Shiloh Christian

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Shiloh Christian

Thursday, Sept. 19

9 a.m.^Boys Varsity Golf @ Creeks

9 a.m.^Girls Varsity Golf @ Creeks

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Gravette

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Gravette

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Gravette

Friday, Sept. 20

7 p.m.^Varsity Football @ Farmington

Saturday, Sept. 21

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Shiloh Saints Invitational

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Shiloh Saints Invitational

All day^Varsity Volleyball @ Wheaton Tournament

10 a.m.^7th Football vs. Gravette

11:30 a.m.^Jr. High Football vs. Gravette

Monday, Sept. 23

All day^Boys Varsity Golf @ District Match

All day^Girls Varsity Golf @ District Match

4 p.m.^7th A Volleyball vs. Farmington

4 p.m.^7th B Volleyball vs. Farmington

5:30pm Jr. High JV Football vs. Farmington

7 p.m.^JV Football vs. Farmington

Tuesday, Sept. 24

All day^Boys Varsity Golf @ District Match

All day^Girls Varsity Golf @ District Match

Thursday, Sept. 26

4 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball vs. Harrison

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball vs. Harrison

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball vs. Harrison

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball vs. Harrison

6 p.m.^7th Football vs. Shiloh Christian

7 p.m.^Jr. High Football vs. Shiloh Christian

Sept. 27Friday

7 p.m.^Varsity Football vs. Gentry

Saturday, Sept. 28

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Berryville Bobcat Back 40

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Berryville Bobcat Back 40

Monday, Sept. 30

All day^Jr. High JV Football @ Alma

All day^JV Football @ Alma

5 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Cassville

5 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Cassville

5 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Cassville

Tuesday, Oct. 1

4 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball @ Berryville

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Berryville

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Berryville

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Berryville

Thursday, Oct. 3

4:30 p.m.^7th A Volleyball @ Harrison

4:30 p.m.^7th B Volleyball @ Harrison

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball @ Harrison

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball vs. Gentry

4:30 p.m.^JV Volleyball vs. Gentry

4:30 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball vs. Gentry

6 p.m.^7th Football @ Berryville

7 p.m.^Jr. High Football @ Berryville

Friday, Oct. 4

7 p.m.^Varsity Football @ Lincoln

Saturday, Oct. 5

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Chile Pepper

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Chile Pepper

All day^Varsity Volleyball @ Neosho (Mo.) Tournament

Monday, Oct. 7

5 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Bentonville West

5 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Bentonville West

5:30 p.m.^Jr. High JV Football @ Gentry

Tuesday, Oct. 8

4 p.m.^7th A Volleyball vs. Farmington

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball vs. Farmington

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball vs. Farmington

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball vs. Farmington

Thursday, Oct. 10

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Cassville Invitational

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Cassville Invitational

4 p.m.^7th B Volleyball @ Prairie Grove

4 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball @ Prairie Grove

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Prairie Grove

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Prairie Grove

6 p.m.^7th Football vs. Huntsville

7 p.m.^Jr. High Football vs. Huntsville

Friday, Oct. 11

7 p.m.^Varsity Football vs. Gravette (Homecoming)

Saturday, Oct. 12

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Springdale

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Springdale

Monday, Oct. 14

All day^Jr. High JV Football @ Farmington

All day^JV Football @ Farmington

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball vs. Rogers

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball vs. Rogers

Tuesday, Oct. 15

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ PG Tigers Invitational

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ PG Tigers Invitational

4 p.m.^7th A Volleyball @ Huntsville

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball @ Huntsville

4 p.m.^JV Volleyball @ Huntsville

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball @ Huntsville

Wednesday, Oct. 16

4:30 p.m.^7th A Volleyball vs. Kirksey

4:30 p.m.^7th B Volleyball vs. Kirksey

4:30 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball vs. Kirksey

Thursday, Oct. 17

4 p.m.^Jr. High B Volleyball vs. Gravette

4 p.m.^Jr. High Volleyball vs. Gravette

4 p.m.^ JV Volleyball vs. Gravette

4 p.m.^Varsity Volleyball vs. Gravette

6 p.m.^7th Football @ Prairie Grove

7 p.m.^Jr. High Football @ Prairie Grove

Friday, Oct. 18

7 p.m.^Varsity Football vs. Prairie Grove

Saturday, Oct. 19

All day^Jr. High Volleyball @ District Tournament

Monday, Oct. 21

All day^Varsity Volleyball @ District Tournament

5:30 p.m.^Jr. High JV Football @ Prairie Grove

7 p.m.^JV Football @ Prairie Grove

Tuesday, Oct. 22

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Huntsville Invitational

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Huntsville Invitational

All day^Varsity Volleyball @ District Tournament

Wednesday, Oct. 23

All day^Varsity Volleyball @ District Tournament

Thursday, Oct. 24

All day^Varsity Volleyball @ District Tournament

6 p.m.^7th Football vs. Lincoln

7 p.m.^Jr. High Football vs. Lincoln

Friday, Oct. 25

7 p.m.^Varsity Football @ Berryville

Monday, Oct. 28

5:30 p.m.^Jr. High JV Football vs. Shiloh Christian

7 p.m.^JV Football vs. Shiloh Christian

Tuesday, Oct. 29

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ 4A-1 District Meet

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ 4A-1 District Meet

Thursday, Oct. 31

6 p.m.^7th Football @ Green Forest

7 p.m.^Jr. High Football @ Green Forest

Friday, Nov. 1

7 p.m.^Varsity Football vs. Green Forest (Sr. Night)

Thursday, Nov. 7

6 p.m.^7th Football vs. Championship Week

7 p.m.^Jr. High Football vs. Championship Week

Friday, Nov. 8

7 p.m.^Varsity Football @ Shiloh Christian

Saturday, Nov. 9

All day^Boys Varsity Cross Country @ State Meet

All day^Girls Varsity Cross Country @ State Meet

Sports on 08/07/2019

Print Headline: Blackhawk Sports Schedules

Sponsor Content

Comments

COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with our commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. Our commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT