News On the Record Opinion Church Special Sections
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Callout logs Oct. 22 - Nov. 4, 2018

Sunday, Oct. 21

3:31 p.m. Medical, Lee Town Road

9:21 p.m. Medical, Wade Lane

Monday, Oct. 22

7:55 a.m. Medical, Todd Circle

3:04 p.m. Medical, McCulloch Street

8:32 p.m. Residential fire alarm, Mockingbird Lane

9:16 p.m. Vehicle fire, Ark. Highway 72

10:33 p.m. Medical, Kay Lyn Drive

Wednesday, Oct. 24

5:43 a.m. Medical, Smith Street

9:31 a.m. Medical, Hickman Drive

10:43 a.m. Medical, Choate Place Circle

12:35 p.m. Residential structure fire, Davis Street

2:48 p.m. Motor-vehicle accident, Ark. Highway 94

1:24 p.m. Medical, Barnes Circle

3:29 p.m. Medical, Slack Street

Thursday, Oct. 25

12:31 p.m. Motor-vehicle accident, Ark. Hwy. 94

2:57 p.m. Medical, Curtis Avenue

10:14 p.m. Medical, Harris Road

Friday, Oct. 26

2:56 p.m. Commercial fire alarm, Wade Lane

5:21 p.m. Medical, Harris Road

8:15 p.m. Medical, Curtis Avenue

10:01 p.m. Medical, Davis Street

Saturday, Oct. 27

3:32 p.m. Medical, Davis Street

7:51 p.m. Residential fire alarm, Smith Street

10:14 p.m. Medical, Van Dorn Street

Sunday, Oct. 28

9:02 a.m. Medical, John W. Montgomery Circle

4:05 p.m. Medical, John W. Montgomery Circle

6:02 p.m. Medical, McCulloch Street

Monday, Oct. 29

2:53 p.m. Medical, McRae Lane

7:39 p.m. Motor-vehicle accident, Lee Town Road

Wednesday, Oct. 31

11:59 a.m. Medical, Wade Lane

5:26 p.m. Utility emergency, Curtis Avenue

6:22 p.m. Medical, Hutchinson Street

Thursday, Nov. 1

3:21 p.m. Commercial fire alarm, Weston Street

4:31 p.m. Medical, Mariano Road

Friday, Nov. 2

4:55 a.m. Medical, John W. Montgomery Circle

12:27 p.m. Medical, McCulloch Street

7:35 p.m. Residential fire alarm, Rucker Drive

Saturday, Nov. 3

7:23 p.m. Medical, U.S. Highway 62

10:11 p.m. Medical, D.J. Duvall Drive

Sunday, Nov. 4

7:51 a.m. Medical, Wade Lane

8:41 a.m. Medical, Choate Place Circle

Total Calls 41

General News on 11/07/2018

Print Headline: Pea Ridge Fire-EMS Dept.

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT