News On the Record Opinion Church Special Sections
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Callout logs Oct. 30-Nov. 12

Tuesday, Oct. 31

8:17 a.m. Motor-vehicle accident, Ark. Hwy. 72

9:34 a.m. Medical, Gen. Franz Sigel Drive

12:38 p.m. Medical, Gann Ridge Road

5:54 p.m. Public assist, Hickman Drive

11:39 p.m. Medical, John W. Montgomery Circle

Wednesday, Nov. 1

8:21 a.m. Medical, Wade Lane

Thursday, Nov. 2

2:46:10 p.m. Medical, Hayden Road

3:30 p.m. Medical, Wade Lane

4:54 p.m. Medical, Hayden Road

Friday, Nov. 3

4:54 p.m. Medical, Lynn Drive

10:20 p.m. Medical, Christina Circle

Saturday, Nov. 4

12:02 p.m. Fire investigation, Zachary Street

Monday, Nov. 6

4:53 a.m. Medical, Barnes Circle

9 a.m. Motor-vehicle accident, Ark. Hwy. 72

7:09 p.m. Medical, Patterson Road

Tuesday, Nov. 7

3:55 p.m. Wade Lane Commercial Fire Alarm Call

10:32 p.m. Medical, Blair Circle

Wednesday, Nov. 8

10:46 a.m. Medical, Crawford Street

Thursday, Nov. 9

10:16 p.m. Medical, Cunningham Lane

Friday, Nov. 10

4:42 p.m. Medical, Wade Lane

9:04 p.m. Emery Boulevard Public Assist Call

Saturday, Nov. 11

8:35 p.m. Motor-vehicle accident, Patton Road

Sunday, Nov. 12

1:31 a.m. Medical, Marshall Street

2:27 p.m. Residential structure fire, Spider Creek Road

Total Calls 24

General News on 11/22/2017

Print Headline: Pea Ridge Fire-EMS Dept.

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT