News On the Record Opinion Church Special Sections
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Sunday, Nov. 5

6:38 p.m. Medical, East Tucks Chapel Road, Avoca

Monday, Nov. 6

6:48 a.m. Medical, North Old Wire Road, NEBCO

2:28 p.m. Fire investigation, Wilson Road, NEBCO

5:18 p.m. Medical, Kellie Circle, Avoca

Tuesday, Nov. 7

3:55 p.m. Fire alarm, Wade Lane, Pea Ridge

10:32 p.m. Fire alarm, Blair Circle, Pea Ridge

Wednesday, Nov. 8

4:07 p.m. Medical, Tate Road, NEBCO

Thursday, Nov. 9

3:13 a.m. Medical, U.S. Hwy. 62 /Andy Jack Road, Avoca

Friday, Nov. 10

11:34 p.m. Medical, South Ridge Road, Avoca

Saturday, Nov. 11

1:34 p.m. Medical, Cloverdale Road, Avoca

5:06 p.m. Medical, Clantonville Road, NEBCO

7:36 p.m. Motor-vehicle accident, U.S. Hwy. 62 / Lester Lane, Avoca

Sunday, Nov. 12

12:53 a.m. CO2 alarm, Courtney Lane, Avoca

1:22 a.m. Medical, Marshall St., NEBCO

7:25 a.m. Medical, North Old Wire Road, NEBCO

2:27 p.m. Flue fire, Spider Creek Road, NEBCO

3:08 p.m. Medical, Bryant Circle, Avoca

5:13 p.m. Medical, Gramling Road, Avoca

Monday, Nov. 13

5:54 a.m. Medical, North Old Wire Road, Avoca

10:49 a.m. Medical, Mahurin Lane, NEBCO

6:43 p.m. Medical. U. S. Hwy. 62, NEBCO

Wednesday, Nov. 15

7:33 p.m. Medical, Dogwood Lane, NEBCO

General News on 11/22/2017

Print Headline: NEBCO Fire-EMS Dept.

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT