News On the Record Opinion Church Special Sections
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

— Date Day Time Opponent Location Games Nov. 11 Thu. 4:30 p.m. Springdale George Away 8G, 8B, JG, JB Nov. 15 Mon. 5 p.m. Eureka Springs Home JVB, SG, SB Nov. 16 Tue. 6 p.m. Bentonville Away SG Nov. 16-20 TBA TBA Bentonville Tourn. Away JG, JB Nov. 20 Sat. 5 p.m. Rogers Away JVB, SG, SB Nov. 22 Mon. 5:30 p.m. Farmington Away 8B, JG, JB Nov. 23 Tue. 4 p.m. Elkins Away JG, JB, SG, SB Nov.29-Dec.4 TBA TBA Benton Cty.Tourn. Pea Ridge JG, JB, SG, SB Dec. 4 Sat. 9 a.m. 7th Grade Jamboree Home 7G, 7B Dec. 6 Mon. 5:30 p.m. Gravette Home 8G, JG, JB Dec. 7 Tue. 5:30 p.m. Gravette Away JVB, SG, SB Dec. 9 Thu. 4:30 p.m. Green Forest Away 8G, 8B, JG, JB Dec.9-11 TBA TBA Arvest Classic Rogers SB Dec. 13 Mon. 5:30 p.m. Huntsville Away 8B, JG, JB Dec. 14 Tue. 5:30 p.m. Shiloh Christian Home JVB, SG, SBDec. 17 Fri. 4:30 p.m. Heritage Home JVB, SG, SB Dec. 27-30 TBA TBA Southwest Tourn. Washburn SB Dec. 27-30 TBA TBA Berryville Tourn. Berryville SG Jan. 3 Mon. 4:30 p.m. Gentry Home 8G, 8B, JG, JB Jan. 4 Tue. 5:30 p.m. Gentry Away JVB, SG, SB Jan. 6 Thu. 5:30 p.m. Berryville Away 7G, 7B, 8B, JG, JB Jan. 7 Fri. 5:30 p.m. Berryville * Home JVB, SB, SG Jan. 10 Mon. 5:30 p.m. Prairie Grove Away 8B, JG, JB Jan. 11 Tue. 5:30 p.m. Prairie Grove Home JVB, SG, SB Jan. 12 Wed. 5 p.m. Green Forest Away 8G, 8B Jan. 14 Fri. 4 p.m. Ozark Away JG, JB, SG, SB Jan. 15 Sat. 9 a.m. Elkins Away 7G, 7B Jan. 17 Mon. 5:30 p.m. Farmington Home 8B, JG, JB Jan. 18 Tue. 5:30 p.m. Farmington Away JVB, SG, SB Jan. 20 Thu. 5:30 p.m. Huntsville Home 8G, JG, JB Jan. 21 Fri. 5:30 p.m. Shiloh Christian Away JVB, SG, SBJan. 22 Sat. 9 a.m. 7th Jamboree Pea Ridge 7G, 7B Jan. 24 Mon. 4:30 p.m. Gentry Away 8G, 8B, JG, JB Jan. 25 Tue. 5:30 p.m. Gentry Home JVB, SG, SB Jan. 27 Thu. 5:30 p.m. Prairie Grove Home 8G, JG, JB Jan. 28 Fri. 5:30 p.m. Prairie Grove Away JVB, SG, SB Jan. 31 Mon. 5:30 p.m. Gravette Away 8G, JG, JB Feb. 1 Tue. 5:30 p.m. Gravette Home JVB, SG, SB Feb. 3 Thu. 4:30 p.m. Berryville Home 7G, 7B, 8G, JG, JB Feb. 4 Fri. 5:30 p.m. Berryville Away JVB, SG, SB Feb. 7-12 TBA TBA Junior High District TBA JG, JB Feb. 8 Tue. 5:30 p.m. Farmington Home JVB, SG, SB Feb. 11 Fri. 5:30 p.m. Ozark** Home JVB, SG, SB Feb. 14-19 TBA TBA Senior High District Pea Ridge SG, SB Feb. 23-26 TBA TBA Regional Tournament TBA TBA Feb. 28- March 5 TBA State Tournament TBA TBA * - Colors Day ** - Senior Night

Sports, Pages 7 on 11/24/2010

Print Headline: 2010◊ 2011 PEA RIDGE BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT