News On the Record Opinion Church Special Sections
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

— The Benton County Chapter

of Quail Unlimited will host its

annual Hunter Education

Course on Saturday, Aug. 15.

The 10-hour class with start at

8 a.m.

Their is no preregistration

required, but sign in time starts

at 7:30 a.m. Arkansas law states

any person born after Dec. 31,

1968, must successfully com

plete a Hunter Education

Course to hunt in the State of

Arkansas, the exception being

anyone under 16 years old who

is in the immediate accompani

ment of a licensed adult who is

at least 21 years old.

For more information, con

tact Gary Jobe at 925-7762.

Sports, Pages 7 on 08/12/2009

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT